home page Girls contact

#1260 article number: LGF-28 - 1

Melissa vs Jessy (27:10)

load preview...

the paid downloads are nor censored

Loser Gets Fucked

Germany

Topless

Sex Grabs

panty / panty & bra

studio mats

hairpulling

heavy hairpulling

tit grabbing

tit pulling

tit pulling (heavy)

wedgies

crotch grabbing

labia pulling

labia pulling (heavy)

pussy to mouth

fingering

LGF - loser gets fucked

Strapon

body scissors

26-35

36-50

slim

B

light-brown

black

long

shoulder-length

asian

european/caucasian/white

Germany

Before the fight I gave Melissa a few tips, because she hasn't been with us as long as Jessy. You won't get anywhere with Jessy by pulling her hair or grabbing her tits. Melissa: "What about biting her pussy or sitting on her face?" I swallowed and told her, if she managed to do that, she should remember that we are not talking about just anybody, this is JESSY!


At first, for the first 7 or 8 minutes or so, Jessy let quite a lot of things pass, allowing for the fact that Melissa was a newcomer to the game. But eventually it got to be too much even for Jessy - having her pussy pulled by her opponent's teeth and having a finger stuck in her ass. Newcomer or not - Melissa will now get hers!


At least that was the intention, but while she just pulled Melissa's pussy lips, Melissa took hold of the whole of Jessy's pussy and used it as a handle. Somehow everything went wrong for Jessy. Could it be because she hadn't slept? Or was Melissa simply better?


After 20 minutes Jessy gave up, but certainly not because she couldn't carry on. She is a bit bi, and what's nicer than being pleasured after such torture? It was supposed to be a punishment...
Melissa
height 158
age 36
weight 52
country Germany
cup size B
Jessy
height 168
age 30
weight 58
country Germany
cup size B

Startseite Girls Kontakt

#1260 Artikelnummer: LGF-28 - 1

Melissa vs Jessy (27:10)

Lade Vorschau...

Der kostenpflichtige Download ist nicht zensiert.

Loser Gets Fucked

Germany

Topless

Sex Grabs

Slip / Slip & BH

Studio Matten

Haare ziehen

heftiges Haareziehen

Titten grabschen

Titten ziehen

Titten ziehen (heftiges)

am Slip ziehen

zwischen Schenkel greifen

Schamlippen ziehen

Schamlippen ziehen (heftiges)

Facesitting (Pussy / Arsch auf Mund)

Finger in Pussy

LGF - Verlierer wird gefickt

Umschnalldildo

Körperscheren

26-35

36-50

Schlank

B

Dunkelblond

Schwarz

Lang

Schulterlang

Asiatisch

Europäisch

Deutschland

Ich gab Melissa vor dem Kampf noch ein paar Tipps, denn sie war ja noch nicht so lange dabei wie Jessy. Haare ziehen und Titten zerren bringt bei Jessy nichts. Melissa: "...und in die Pussy beißen? ...und aufs Gesicht setzen?" Ich schluckte, wenn du das schaffen solltest, denk dran, das ist nicht irgendwer, das ist JESSY!


Am Anfang, so die ersten 7-8 Min. ließ Jessy relativ viel durchgehen. Neuling halt. Aber dann wurde es selbst Jessy zu bunt, denn die Schamlippen mit den Zähnen lang ziehen oder den Finger in den Arsch stecken? Egal wie lang Melissa dabei ist, jetzt wird sie niedergemacht!


Zumindest hatte Jessy das vor, aber während sie nur an den Schamlippen zog, nahm Melissa die Ganze Pussy und benutzte es als Haltegriff. Irgendwie misslang Jessy fast alles. Lag es daran, dass sie in der Nacht zuvor nicht geschlafen hatte? Oder war Melissa einfach nur besser?


Nach 20 Min. gab Jessy auf, aber bestimmt nicht weil sie nicht mehr gekonnt hätte. Jessy ist leicht Bi und was gibt es schöneres als nach so einer Quälerei verwöhnt zu werden? Nun ja, es hätte eine Strafe sein sollen...
Melissa
Größe 158
Alter 36
Gewicht 52
Land Deutschland
Körbchengröße B
Jessy
Größe 168
Alter 30
Gewicht 58
Land Deutschland
Körbchengröße B

Um unsere Webseite für Sie fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.